"Kingdom Initiative is about reclaiming our nation as one nation under God."

Founder - Jessie Krabiel

 

Atlanta Capitol.jpeg

Why?

God said if we will pray, humble ourselves before him, and turn to him, he will heal our land.  There is no question that our land needs healing.  

So, rather than complain or choose to do nothing we must answer the call to pray.

Texas Website-2.jpg

When?

July 4th, 2017.

at

1:00 PM EST

12:00 Noon CST

11:00 AM MST

10:00 AM PST

wisconsin_capital.jpg

Where?

Kingdom Initiative is a collective gathering of people.  You will meet at the Capital Building at the State Capital of the State in which you live.

Click here for a national listing of the state capitals and their addresses.

"Again I say to you, if two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven.  For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them." - Mathew 18:19-20


“It is the duty of all nations to acknowledge the providence of Almighty God, to obey His will, to be grateful for His benefits, and humbly to implore His protection and favor.” 

-  George Washington, 1st United States President